• Syed Babar Ali Receives Award from Prince Philip, Duke of Edinburgh

    2017-05-26 05

    The Pakistan Society Award 2017 was presented by Prince Philip, Duke of Edinburgh to Syed Babar Ali for his services towards conservation, government, and UK-Pakistan relations. This is the first...

  • LUMS Launches Summer School

    2017-05-25 05

    Summer is the best time of the year to roll up one’s sleeves, relax and chase one’s dreams. This is the time when one can add to the bucket of skills essentially required to become a...

  • LUMS Students Soar In CSS Examinations

    2017-05-17 05

    The Lahore Univeristy of Management Sciences (LUMS) is proud to announce that this year 20 LUMS graduates have passed the Central Superior Services (CSS) examinations of Pakistan. The number of...

  • SAHSOL Student Passes the CSS Examination

    2017-05-17 05
    Qualifying the Central Superior Services (CSS) examination is the dream of every young talented Pakistani student. Thousands of candidates appear each year, but only a few are selected. For the...
  • Second Edition of LUMS Pro-Chancellor, Syed Babar Ali’s Autobiography Published

    2017-04-28 05

    The second edition of LUMS Pro-Chancellor, Syed Babar Ali’s autobiography titled ‘Learning from Others’, has been published. All proceeds from the...

  • LUMS Alumni Malaysia Chapter Gets Together Over Dinner

    2017-04-19 05

    It was a day of nostalgia and joy for the LUMS Malaysia Alumni Chapter on Friday, April 14, 2017, when they held a get together over dinner for their annual reunion at Byblos Cafe, a popular...