SAHSOL proudly shares the victory of our mooting team comprising of Ms. Aleezay Saeed (President Law and Politics Society, Class of 2024), Ms. Laiba Amjad Lone (Class of 2024) and Mr Syed Qasim Abbas (Vice President Law and Politics Society, Class of 2024). They were declared the best team at the national round of the 14th Henry Dunant Moot Court Competition, 2022, sponsored by the International Committee of the Red Cross (ICRC). In addition, Mr Syed Qasim Abbas has also been awarded the best Advocate/Speaker at the competition.

We look forward to seeing the team compete successfully at the regional rounds by the end of this year.

First Name
Last Name
Other Spotlight